#InTheLab at the 73rd Annual Peabody Awards

Uploaded on Thursday 29 May 2014


The Peabody Awards (@Peabody_Awards) annually recognizes television and radio programs that present stories that matter. Arthur Kade chats with radio personality Ira Glass along with this year's honorees including Bryan Cranston and Betsy Brandt ("Breaking Bad"), Diane Kruger and Demian Bichir ("The Bridge"), Beau Willimon and the cast of "House of Cards" Tony Goldwy and Jeff Perry of "Scandal", filmmakers Ken Burns and David McMahon ("Central Park Five"), Charlie Rose, Tom Brokaw, comedians Key and Peele and Anthony Bourdain.


Language: English

Length: 9:04

Country: United States

Creative Commons License

#InTheLab at the 73rd Annual Peabody Awards by #InTheLab is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License.